Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Home > About > ACF Officers and Directors

ACF Officers and Directors

Officers

President

Karen Zagurski

Terryville Fair

zagurski@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President

Lisa Lamoureux

Durham Fair, Wallingford Grange Fair

lisalam33@icloud.com

2nd Vice President

Debra Tubbs

Berlin Fair

bbmom13@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Sue Dearborn

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

sdearborn11@att.net

Corresponding Secretary

Jeanne Lewis

North Haven Fair, Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

ACF.Jeanne@gmail.com

Asst. Sec.

Maureen Lafland

Terryville Fair

mklafland04@aol.com

Treasurer

Joan Buvarsky

Brooklyn Fair

jmbuvarsky@earthlink.net

Assistant Treasurer

Michael Kennedy
North Haven Fair
dssincmk@aol.com

Directors At Large

2021

Devon Austin

Berlin Fair

devon.austin@aol.com

2021

Richard Lataillie,

Lebanon Fair

860-423-1733

2021

Marie Letellier

Four Town Fair

number1redog@yahoo.com

2020

Timothy Comstock

Chester Fair

860-526-1916

2020

Brian Luba

Terryville Fair

brianmluba@outlook.com

2020

Patricia Kelly

Woodstock Fair


Directors of Major Fairs

2021

Colleen Augur

Guilford Fair

colleen.augur@icloud.com

2021

Dane O. Deleppo

Harwinton Fair

harwintonfair@gmail.com

2021

Daniel Miramant

Durham Fair

dmiramant@aol.com

2020

Sue Olsen

Haddam Neck Fair

860-267-2848

2020

Jody Whipple

North Stonington Fair

pineneedlhomestead@sbcglobal.net

2020

Mike Riley

North Stonington Fair

860-334-5480

Directors of District Fairs

2019

Paul Burnham

Wapping Fair

paul.burnham@juno.com

2020

Amy Wininger

Hamburg Fair

amymwin303@comcast.net

2021

Christine Schmidt

The Riverton Fair

wcwh@aol.com

Directors of Grange Fairs

2022

Jim Lamoureux Wallingford Grange Fair j.lamoureux@snet.net

2020

Charles Dimmick

Cheshire Grange Community Fair

cdimmick@snet.net

2021

Robert Charbonneau

Meriden Grange Fair

meriden@ctstategrange.org

Directors of 4-H Fairs

2022

Paul Rouleau

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

prulo1@hotmail.com

2020

Jennifer Rudtke

New London County 4-H Expo & Fair

jenneve58@icloud.com

2021

Matt Pohl

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

pohlmatt@aol.com

Directors-Past Presidents

Lifetime

Jim Lamoureux

Wallingford Grange Fair

j.lamoureux@snet.net

Lifetime

Gordon F. Gibson

Wapping Fair

GFGibson@aol.com

Lifetime

Bruce Richard

Harwinton Fair

bruce456@sbcglobal.net

Lifetime

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

tom.zagurski@utas.utc.com

Lifetime

Sandy Eggers

Brooklyn Fair

geggers@snet.net

Lifetime

Leonard Johnson

Terryville Fair

lionlenjohnson@comcast.net

Lifetime

Janice Steinmetz

Four Town Fair

janmetz43@msn.com

Lifetime

Leonard Baginski

Durham Fair

lbaginski@snet.net

Lifetime

Marion Thierry

Harwinton Fair

Directors - Honorary

Gloria Gableman

Riverton Fair

Marge Madden

Rosemarie Naples

Durham Fair

Marion Thierry

Harwinton Fair

Mildred Bell

Southington Grange Fair

Committees:

Auditing Committee

Chairperson

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

Elaine Friedman

Joan Buvarsky

Brooklyn Fair
Michael Kennedy

Baking Committee

Chairperson

Laurie M. Skornia

Guilford Fair

Kristy Faulkner

Guilford Fair

Valerie Ferrucci

Guilford Fair

Fred Mauzey

Guilford Fair

Diane Richard

Guilford Fair

Frank Skornia

Guilford Fair

Donna Veach

Guilford Fair

Mildred Bell, Emeritus

Rosemarie Naples, Emeritus

Banquet Committee

Chairperson

Jeanne Lewis

North Haven Fair, Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

Michael Kennedy

North Haven Fair
Carol Deleppo Harwinton Fair

Lisa Lamoureux

Durham Fair, Wallingford Grange Fair

Karen Zagurski

Terryville Fair

Budget Committee

Chairperson

Paul Rouleau

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

Len Baginski

Durham Fair

Joan Buvarsky

Brooklyn Fair

Marie Letellier

Four Town Fair
Michael Kennedy North Haven Fair

Classification Committee

Chairperson

Charles Dimmick

Cheshire Grange Community Fair

Sandy Eggers

Brooklyn Fair

Devon Austin

Berlin Fair

Gordon Gibson

Wapping Fair

Jim Lamoureux

Wallingford Grange Fair

Sue Olsen

Haddam Neck Fair

Bylaws Committee

Chairperson

Charles Dimmick

Cheshire Grange Community Fair
Gordon Gibson Wapping Fair
Leonard Baginski Durham Fair

Daniel Miramant Durham Fair
Karen Zagurski Terryville Fair

Fair Book Contest Committee

Chairperson

Jim Lamoureux

Wallingford Grange Fair

Susan Dearborn

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

Deb Mangone

Berlin Fair

Legislative Committee

Chairperson

Gordon Gibson

Wapping Fair

Charles Dimmick

Cheshire Grange Community Fair

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

Livestock Pullers Liaison Committee

Sandy Eggers

Brooklyn Fair

Jody Whipple

North Stonington Fair

Livestock Testing Committee

Chairperson

Gordon Gibson

Wapping Fair

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

Marketing Committee

Chairperson

Kathleen Naples

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair, Durham Fair
Daniel Miramant Durham Fair

Robert Charbonneau

Meriden Grange Fair

Joe DeLorenzo

North Haven Fair

Lisa Lamoureux

Durham Fair

Wendy Manemeit

Logan Naples-Marut

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair
Sunshine Committee


Sue Olsen Haddam Neck Fair
Diane McHutchison Haddam Neck Fair

Photo Contest Committee

Chairperson

Richard Lataillie

Lebanon Fair

Rita Lataillie

Lebanon Fair

Janice Steinmetz

Four Town Fair
Devon Austin Berlin Fair

Quilt Contest Committee

Chairperson

Debbie Bellemare

Durham Fair

June Porter

Durham Fair

ACF Season Pass Committee

Chairperson

Sandy Eggers

Brooklyn Fair

Jody Whipple

North Stonington Fair

Website Contest Committee

Chairperson

Joe DeLorenzo

North Haven Fair

Nicole Fucci

Jenna Lewis

Nick Iott

Member Committee
Paul Burnham Wapping Fair


Paul Rouleau Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

Elected Committees

Nominating Committee(5)

Chairperson

Paul Burnham

Wapping Fair

Devon Austin

Berlin Fair

Leonard Johnson

Terryville Fair

Jim Lamoureux

Wallingford Grange Fair

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

Scholarship Committee

Elected 5yr. term

Chairperson 2020

Linda Zanelli

Chester Fair

2021

Debbie Mangone

Berlin Fair

2022

Jennifer Rudtke

New London County 4-H Expo & Fair

2023

Debra Tubbs

Berlin Fair

2024

Ashley Ivanac
Chester Fair
Sign In
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  •  
  • Powered by  

  • Copyright ©2020, Association of Connecticut Fairs. All Rights Reserved.
Back to
Top