Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Home > About > ACF Officers and Directors

ACF Officers and Directors

Officers

President

Karen Zagurski

Terryville Fair

zagurski@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President

Lisa Lamoureux

Durham Fair, Wallingford Grange Fair

lisalam33@icloud.com

2nd Vice President

Debra Tubbs

Berlin Fair

bbmom13@sbcglobal.net

Recording Secretary

Sue Dearborn

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

sdearborn11@att.net

Corresponding Secretary

Jeanne Lewis

North Haven Fair

ACF.Jeanne@gmail.com

Asst. Sec.

Maureen Lafland

Terryville Fair

mklafland04@aol.com

Treasurer

Joan Buvarsky

Brooklyn Fair

jmbuvarsky@earthlink.net

Assistant Treasurer

Michael Kennedy
North Haven Fair
dssincmk@aol.com

Directors At Large

2021

Devon Austin

Berlin Fair

devon.austin@aol.com

2021

Richard Lataillie,

Lebanon Fair

860-423-1733

2021

Marie Letellier

Four Town Fair

number1redog@yahoo.com

2020

Timothy Comstock

Chester Fair

860-526-1916

2020

Brian Luba

Terryville Fair

brianmluba@outlook.com

2020

Patricia Kelly

Woodstock Fair


Directors of Major Fairs

2021

Colleen Augur

Guilford Fair

colleen.augur@icloud.com

2021

Dane O. Deleppo

Harwinton Fair


2021

Daniel Miramant

Durham Fair

dmiramant@aol.com

2020

Sue Olsen

Haddam Neck Fair

860-267-2848

2020

Jody Whipple

North Stonington Fair

pineneedlhomestead@sbcglobal.net

2020

Mike Riley

North Stonington Fair

860-334-5480

Directors of District Fairs

2019

Paul Burnham

Wapping Fair

paul.burnham@juno.com

2020

Amy Wininger

Hamburg Fair

amymwin303@comcast.net

2021

Christine Schmidt

The Riverton Fair

wcwh@aol.com

Directors of Grange Fairs

2022

Jim Lamoureux Wallingford Grange Fair j.lamoureux@snet.net

2020

Charles Dimmick

Cheshire Grange Community Fair

cdimmick@snet.net

2021

Robert Charbonneau

Meriden Grange Fair

meriden@ctstategrange.org

Directors of 4-H Fairs

2022

Paul Rouleau

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

prulo1@hotmail.com

2020

Jennifer Rudtke

New London County 4-H Expo & Fair

jenneve58@icloud.com

2021

Matt Pohl

Middlesex & New Haven County 4-H Fair

pohlmatt@aol.com

Directors-Past Presidents

Lifetime

Jim Lamoureux

Wallingford Grange Fair

j.lamoureux@snet.net

Lifetime

Gordon F. Gibson

Wapping Fair

GFGibson@aol.com

Lifetime

Bruce Richard

Harwinton Fair

bruce456@sbcglobal.net

Lifetime

Tom Zagurski

Terryville Fair

tom.zagurski@utas.utc.com

Lifetime

Sandy Eggers

Brooklyn Fair

geggers@snet.net

Lifetime

Leonard Johnson

Terryville Fair

lionlenjohnson@comcast.net

Lifetime

Janice Steinmetz

Four Town Fair

janmetz43@msn.com

Lifetime

Leonard Baginski

Durham Fair

lbaginski@snet.net

Lifetime

Marion Thierry

Harwinton Fair

Directors - Honorary

Gloria Gableman

Riverton Fair

Marge Madden

Rosemarie Naples

Durham Fair

Marion Thierry

Harwinton Fair

Mildred Bell

Southington Grange Fair

Committees:

Auditing Committee

Chairperson

Tom Zagurski

Elaine Friedman

Joan Buvarsky

Michael Kennedy

Baking Committee

Chairperson

Laurie M. Skornia

Kristy Faulkner

Valerie Ferrucci

Fred Mauzey

Diane Richard

Frank Skornia

Donna Veach

Mildred Bell, Emeritus

Rosemarie Naples, Emeritus

Registration/Banquet Committee

Chairperson

Jeanne Lewis

Michael Kennedy

Lisa Lamoureux

Jim Lamoureux

Budget Committee

Chairperson

Paul Rouleau

Len Baginski

Joan Buvarsky

Marie Letellier

Michael Kennedy

Classification Committee

Chairperson

Charles Dimmick

Sandy Eggers

Devon Austin

Gordon Gibson

Jim Lamoureux

Sue Olsen

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Chairperson

Charles Dimmick

Fair Book Contest Committee

Chairperson

Jim Lamoureux

Susan Dearborn

Deb Mangone

Legislative Committee

Chairperson

Gordon Gibson

Charles Dimmick

Tom Zagurski

Livestock Pullers Liaison Committee

Sandy Eggers

Jody Whipple

Livestock Testing Committee

Chairperson

Gordon Gibson

Tom Zagurski

Marketing Committee

Chairperson

Kathleen Naples

Robert Charbonneau

Joe DeLorenzo

Lisa Lamoureux

Wendy Manemeit

Daniel Miramant

Logan Naples-Marut

Sunshine Committee


Sue Olsen
Diane McHutchison

Photo Contest Committee

Chairperson

Richard Lataillie

Rita Lataillie

Janice Steinmetz

Devon Austin

Quilt Contest Committee

Chairperson

Debbie Bellemare

June Porter

ACF Season Pass Committee

Chairperson

Sandy Eggers

Jody Whipple

Website Contest Committee

Chairperson

Joe DeLorenzo

Nicole Fucci

Jenna Lewis

Nick Iott


Elected Committees

Nominating Committee(5)

Chairperson

Paul Burnham

Devon Austin

Leonard Johnson

Jim Lamoureux

Tom Zagurski

Scholarship Committee

Elected 5yr. term

Chairperson 2020

Linda Zanelli

2021

Debbie Mangone

2022

Jennifer Rudtke

2023

Debra Tubbs

2024

Ashley Ivanac
Sign In
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  •  
  • Powered by  

  • Copyright ©2020, Association of Connecticut Fairs. All Rights Reserved.
Back to
Top